Future Courses

  • March 18-19, 2019

    Price$270.00
    Registration Deadline: 
    Friday, March 8, 2019 - 5:00pm
    Registration Begins: 
    Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 9:00am
  • March 20-21, 2019

    Price$240.00
    Registration Deadline: 
    Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 5:00pm
    Registration Begins: 
    Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 9:00am
  • March 25-26, 2019

    Price$240.00
    Registration Deadline: 
    Friday, March 15, 2019 - 5:00pm
    Registration Begins: 
    Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 9:00am
  • April 4, 2019

    Price$270.00
    Registration Deadline: 
    Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 5:00pm

    This workshop is a one day 10 hour session.

    Registration Begins: 
    Monday, October 1, 2018 - 9:00am
  • April 16-17, 2019

    Price$240.00
    Registration Deadline: 
    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 5:00pm
    Registration Begins: 
    Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 9:00am
  • May 2-3, 2019

    Price$270.00
    Registration Deadline: 
    Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 5:00pm
    Registration Begins: 
    Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 9:00am
  • May 9-10, 2019

    Price$240.00
    Registration Deadline: 
    Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:00pm
    Registration Begins: 
    Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 9:00am
  • June 10-11, 2019

    Price$270.00
    Registration Deadline: 
    Friday, May 31, 2019 - 5:00pm

    This workshop is restricted to new Investment Officers with 3 year or less experience.

    Registration Begins: 
    Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 9:00am
  • July 18-19, 2019

    Price$270.00
    Registration Deadline: 
    Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 5:00pm
    Registration Begins: 
    Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 9:00am
  • August 7-8, 2019

    Price$135.00
    Registration Deadline: 
    Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 5:00pm
    Registration Begins: 
    Friday, February 1, 2019 - 8:00am
  • August 9, 2019

    Price$140.00
    Registration Deadline: 
    Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 5:00pm

    This workshop is restricted to employees of State Agencies and Higher Education only.

    Registration Begins: 
    Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 9:00am
  • August 19-20, 2019

    Price$270.00
    Registration Deadline: 
    Friday, August 9, 2019 - 5:00pm
    Registration Begins: 
    Friday, February 1, 2019 - 9:00am
  • September 10-11, 2019

    Price$270.00
    Registration Deadline: 
    Friday, August 30, 2019 - 5:00pm
    Registration Begins: 
    Friday, March 1, 2019 - 9:00am
  • September 19-20, 2019

    Price$240.00
    Registration Deadline: 
    Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 5:00pm
    Registration Begins: 
    Friday, March 1, 2019 - 9:00am
  • October 3-4, 2019

    Price$270.00
    Registration Deadline: 
    Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 5:00pm
    Registration Begins: 
    Friday, March 1, 2019 - 9:00am
  • October 9-10, 2019

    Price$240.00
    Registration Deadline: 
    Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 5:00pm
    Registration Begins: 
    Friday, March 1, 2019 - 9:00am
  • October 29, 2019

    Price$270.00
    Registration Deadline: 
    Monday, October 21, 2019 - 5:00pm

    This is an 8 hour training restricted to employees of municipalities and ISDs.

    Registration Begins: 
    Friday, March 1, 2019 - 9:00am