Future Courses

  • May 2 & 3, 2022

    Price$270.00
    Registration Deadline: 
    Friday, April 22, 2022 - 5:00pm
    Registration Begins: 
    Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 8:00am
  • May 12 & 13, 2022

    Price$240.00
    Registration Deadline: 
    Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 5:00pm
    Registration Begins: 
    Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 8:00am
  • May 23 & 24, 2022

    Price$240.00
    Registration Deadline: 
    Friday, May 13, 2022 - 5:00pm
    Registration Begins: 
    Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 8:00am
  • June 9 & 10, 2022

    Price$270.00
    Registration Deadline: 
    Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 5:00pm

    This training is restricted to New Investment Officers with 0-3 years of experience.

    Registration Begins: 
    Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 8:00am
  • June 16 & 17, 2022

    Price$240.00
    Registration Deadline: 
    Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 5:00pm
    Registration Begins: 
    Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 8:00am
  • July 7 & 8, 2022

    Price$240.00
    Registration Deadline: 
    Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 5:00pm
    Registration Begins: 
    Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 8:00am
  • July 19 & 20, 2022

    Price$240.00
    Registration Deadline: 
    Monday, July 11, 2022 - 5:00pm
    Registration Begins: 
    Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 8:00am
  • August 5, 2022

    Price$120.00
    Registration Deadline: 
    Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 5:00pm

    This training is restricted to Investment Officers of State Agencies or institutions of Higher Education.

    Registration Begins: 
    Saturday, February 5, 2022 - 8:00am
  • August 11 & 12, 2022

    Price$270.00
    Registration Deadline: 
    Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 5:00pm
    Registration Begins: 
    Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 8:00am
  • August 16 & 17, 2022

    Price$240.00
    Registration Deadline: 
    Monday, August 8, 2022 - 5:00pm
    Registration Begins: 
    Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 8:00am
  • October 27, 2022

    Price$270.00
    Registration Deadline: 
    Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 5:00pm

    This training is restricted to municipalities and K-12 educational organizations. This training is an 8 hour renewal training for the aforementioned entity types.

    Registration Begins: 
    Friday, April 1, 2022 - 8:00am
  • November 9 & 10, 2022

    Price$240.00
    Registration Deadline: 
    Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 5:00pm
    Registration Begins: 
    Sunday, May 1, 2022 - 8:00am
  • November 14 & 15, 2022

    Price$270.00
    Registration Deadline: 
    Friday, November 4, 2022 - 5:00pm
    Registration Begins: 
    Sunday, May 1, 2022 - 8:00am